Advisory Council

Institution Name Title
USM Cannon, Gordon Vice President for Research
JSU Dent, Deborah Chief Information Officer
UM Gladden, Josh Vice Chancellor for Research
IHL Hood, Jim Director of Strategic Data Management
MSU Parrott, Steve Chief Information Officer
UM Rodrigues, Nishanth Chief Information Officer
MSU Jordan, Julie Vice President for Research and Economic Development
USM Sliman, David Chief Information Officer
IHL Thompson, Marcus Chief Administrative Officer
ITS Norwood, Brian Director, Telecommunications Services Division
JSU Whittaker, Joseph Chief Research Officer and Assoiciate Provost